preload

Board of Directors

CSCCU Board of Directors

President
Edgar Perez

CSU San Bernardino
E-mail:  edgar.perez@csusb.edu 
 
Past-President
Dr. Robert Waltz
Azusa Pacific University
E-mail: rwaltz@apu.edu
 
Vice President 
 Desiree Williams
Pepperdine University
E-mail:  Desiree.Williams@pepperdine.edu
 
Treasurer
Janice Neal
Webster University
E-mail: jneal@webster.edu
 
Secretary
OPEN
 
Membership Chair
Angelique L. Jackson
E-mail:  ajackson@argosy.edu
 
Membership Chair – Support
Philipa Moguel
E-mail:  philipa.moguel@csun.edu
 
Communication Chair
Massiel Perez-Calhoon
Brandman University
E-mail: masperez@brandman.edu
 
Members at Large
Charlene Ashton
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
E-mail: ceashton@cpp.edu
 
Executive Assistant
Melinda Khindri
E-mail: exec@edfair.org
 
Regional Chairs
ORANGE COUNTY
Open
 
Co-Chair:  Janet Waters
Ex-Officio
E-mail:  jcwaters3@cox.net
 
LOS ANGELES COUNTY
Open
C0-Chair:  Robin Dreizler
El Camino College
Email:  rdreizle@elcamino.edu
 
 
SAN GABRIEL VALLEY/
INLAND EMPIRE/
HIGH DESERT
 Chair:  OPEN
Co-Chair:  OPEN
 
SAN FERNANDO VALLEY/
VENTURA/ SANTA BARBARA
Chair:  OPEN
Co-Chair:  OPEN